Our showroom celebrates its 10th anniversary!
10% off the entire online shop* >

Flow Table Lamp EU

Lacquered metal table lamp.
From  323.10 CHF Regular Price  359.00 CHF
De 6 à 8 semaines
Customize your product

Product details

Find out more about this product

Flow is a modular LED table lamp with flexible positioning. The Flow table lamp has a simple and flowing design, in which all of the lamp’s parts grow smoothly into each other, just like the branches on a tree.
“I was inspired by the idea of creating an LED table lamp that radiates lightness and agility. In Flow, I wanted to create a lamp whose minimal and slender shape expresses the intrinsic quality of being an easy-to-use lighting object for your desk,” says designer Andreas Kowalewski.
Flow is ideal as a work lamp in the home or in professional office environments, where the sculptural design provides optimum flexibility in lighting even large desks. Flow is available in black and white, as well as in dark green.
Total height (cm)  42.00 cm
Width (cm)  58.00 cm
Outdoor No
Warranty  2.00 an
SKU NOR__206953_ref
100% Swiss
company
3'500m²
showroom
48-hour delivery of
products in stock
Free delivery for orders
over 100 CHF*
Secure
payment
Efficient customer service
at your disposal

Get inspired

Get inspired by the product's ambience images

Flow Table Lamp EU

Tischlampe aus lackiertem Metall.
Ab 310,50 CHF Normalpreis 345,00 CHF
De 6 à 8 semaines
Passen Sie Ihr Produkt an

Einzelheiten zum Produkt

Erfahren Sie mehr über dieses Produkt

Flow ist eine modulare LED-Tischleuchte, die flexibel ausgerichtet werden kann. Die Flow Tischleuchte weist eine einfache und grazile Formen auf, bei der alle Teile des Objekts wie Äste an einem Baum ineinander übergehen.
„Ich war von der Idee einer LED-Tischleuchte begeistert, die Leichtigkeit und Geschmeidigkeit ausstrahlt. Ich wollte mit Flow eine Lampe schaffen, deren schlichte und schlanke Form direkt darauf hindeutet, dass es sich hier um eine unkomplizierte Lichtquelle für den Schreibtisch handelt“, berichtet Andreas Kowalewski.
Flow ist eine ideale Arbeitsleuchte für zu Hause oder im Büro, wo das plastische Design optimale Flexibilität bei der Beleuchtung bietet, selbst bei großen Schreibtischen. Flow ist in Schwarz, Weiß und Dunkelgrün erhältlich.
Gesamthöhe (cm) 42,00 cm
Breite (cm) 58,00 cm
Im Freien Nein
Garantie 2,00 an
SKU NOR__206953_ref
100% Schweizer
Unternehmen
3'500 QM
Austellungsraum
Lieferung in 48 Stunden
für Produkte auf Lager
Kostenlose Lieferung ab
100 Franken Bestellung*
Sichere
Bezahlung
Effiziente
Kundenbetreuung

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Lassen Sie sich von Produktbildern inspirieren