Picnik

Table, with integrated benches, made of solid aluminium plate and powder-coated.
From  5,185.81 CHF Regular Price  5,762.00 CHF
5 to 6 weeks
Customize your product

Product details

Find out more about this product

Picnik, a picnic table made from a single sheet of aluminium sheet, with zero waste.

This shape allows two people to sit comfortably at the table and it withstands the harshest of outdoor elements. A perfect example of the combination of form and function, Picnik remains a design classic in the
design classic from the Extremis collection.

Picnik was of course originally designed as a combination of table and bench for small outdoor spaces. But thanks to its striking appearance - both solid and stylish - Picnik is also often used indoors. Combining several Picnik tables in public or semi-public areas almost creates an artistic effect.

The basic material is aluminium, which is light, robust and 100% recyclable.

About the materials:
Structured powder-coated aluminium:
Powder coating is a technique that consists of applying a powder paint to a support. The powder is charged by an electric field and sprayed onto the object. The object is then placed in an oven. The powder particles melt and fuse to form a continuous film. This finely structured coating is highly resistant to scratching and is therefore ideal for intensive use.

Only opt for white powder coating if you are prepared to clean the surface regularly. After all, there's nothing worse than design furniture that isn't clean! That said, Extremis furniture with galvanised surfaces is the champion of dirt camouflage. Extremis also calls this the 'George Clooney' coating technique: the surface becomes even more beautiful with age...

Images: Illustrative, the actual visual aspect having a faithful rendering that images or photos, of varying quality depending on the screen, cannot reproduce identically.
Total height (cm)  75.50 cm
Seat height (cm)  43.50 cm
Width (cm)  147.00 cm
Depth (cm)  95.00 cm
Outdoor Yes
Warranty  2.00 an
SKU EX_38361_ref
100% Swiss
company
3'500m²
showroom
48-hour delivery of
products in stock
Free delivery for orders
over 100 CHF*
Secure
payment
Efficient customer service
at your disposal

Get inspired

Get inspired by the product's ambience images

Shop the Look

Get inspired by the product's ambience images

Picnik

Tisch, mit integrierten Bänken, aus einer massiven Aluminiumplatte gefertigt und mit Strukturpulver lackiert.
Ab 5.185,81 CHF Normalpreis 5.762,00 CHF
5 bis 6 Wochen
Passen Sie Ihr Produkt an

Einzelheiten zum Produkt

Erfahren Sie mehr über dieses Produkt

Picnik, ein Picknicktisch, der aus einem einzigen Blatt Aluminiumblech entstanden ist und null Abfall produziert.

Diese Form ermöglicht es zwei Personen, bequem am Tisch zu sitzen, und er hält den härtesten äußeren Einflüssen stand. Als perfektes Beispiel für die Verbindung von Form und Funktion bleibt Picnik ein
ein echter Designklassiker aus der Extremis-Kollektion.

Picnik wurde natürlich zunächst als Kombination aus einem Tisch und einer Bank für kleine Außenbereiche entworfen. Doch dank seines bemerkenswerten Aussehens - sowohl solide als auch stilisiert - wird Picnik auch häufig im Innenbereich verwendet. Die Kombination mehrerer Picnik-Tische in öffentlichen oder halböffentlichen Räumen erzeugt fast einen künstlerischen Effekt.

Das Grundmaterial ist Aluminium, das leicht, robust und zu 100% recycelbar ist.

Über die Materialien:
Strukturiertes pulverbeschichtetes Aluminium:
Die Pulverbeschichtung ist eine Technik, bei der eine Pulverfarbe auf einen Untergrund aufgetragen wird. Das Pulver wird durch ein elektrisches Feld aufgeladen und auf das Objekt gesprüht. Das Objekt wird dann in einen Ofen gelegt. Die Pulverpartikel schmelzen und verschmelzen zu einem durchgehenden Film. Diese fein strukturierte Beschichtung bietet eine hohe Kratzfestigkeit und ist daher perfekt für eine intensive Nutzung geeignet.

Entscheiden Sie sich nur dann für eine weiße Pulverbeschichtung, wenn Sie bereit sind, die Oberfläche regelmäßig zu reinigen. Es gibt nämlich nichts hässlicheres als Designmöbel, die nicht sauber sind! Abgesehen davon sind Extremis-Möbel mit verzinkten Oberflächen die Meister im Verbergen von Schmutz. Extremis nennt dies auch die 'George Clooney'-Beschichtungstechnik: Die Oberfläche wird mit dem Alter noch schöner ...

Bilder: Illustrativ, da der tatsächliche visuelle Aspekt getreu wiedergegeben wird, was Bilder oder Fotos, die je nach Bildschirm von unterschiedlicher Qualität sind, nicht identisch wiedergeben können.
Gesamthöhe (cm) 75,50 cm
Höhe des Sitzes (cm) 43,50 cm
Breite (cm) 147,00 cm
Tiefe (cm) 95,00 cm
Im Freien Ja
Garantie 2,00 an
SKU EX_38361_ref
100% Schweizer
Unternehmen
3'500 QM
Austellungsraum
Lieferung in 48 Stunden
für Produkte auf Lager
Kostenlose Lieferung ab
100 Franken Bestellung*
Sichere
Bezahlung
Effiziente
Kundenbetreuung

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Lassen Sie sich von Produktbildern inspirieren

Shop the Look

Lassen Sie sich von Produktbildern inspirieren