Picnik

Table, with integrated benches, made of solid aluminium plate and powder-coated.
From  5,185.81 CHF Regular Price  5,762.00 CHF
5 to 6 weeks
Customize your product

Product details

Find out more about this product

Picnik, a picnic table made from a single sheet of aluminium sheet, with zero waste.

This shape allows two people to sit comfortably at the table and it withstands the harshest of outdoor elements. A perfect example of the combination of form and function, Picnik remains a design classic in the
design classic from the Extremis collection.

Picnik was of course originally designed as a combination of table and bench for small outdoor spaces. But thanks to its striking appearance - both solid and stylish - Picnik is also often used indoors. Combining several Picnik tables in public or semi-public areas almost creates an artistic effect.

The basic material is aluminium, which is light, robust and 100% recyclable.

About the materials:
Structured powder-coated aluminium:
Powder coating is a technique that consists of applying a powder paint to a support. The powder is charged by an electric field and sprayed onto the object. The object is then placed in an oven. The powder particles melt and fuse to form a continuous film. This finely structured coating is highly resistant to scratching and is therefore ideal for intensive use.

Only opt for white powder coating if you are prepared to clean the surface regularly. After all, there's nothing worse than design furniture that isn't clean! That said, Extremis furniture with galvanised surfaces is the champion of dirt camouflage. Extremis also calls this the 'George Clooney' coating technique: the surface becomes even more beautiful with age...

Images: Illustrative, the actual visual aspect having a faithful rendering that images or photos, of varying quality depending on the screen, cannot reproduce identically.
Total height (cm)  75.50 cm
Seat height (cm)  43.50 cm
Width (cm)  147.00 cm
Depth (cm)  95.00 cm
Outdoor Yes
Warranty  2.00 an
SKU EX_38361_ref
100% Swiss
company
3'500m²
showroom
48-hour delivery of
products in stock
Free delivery for orders
over 100 CHF*
Secure
payment
Efficient customer service
at your disposal

Get inspired

Get inspired by the product's ambience images

Shop the Look

Get inspired by the product's ambience images

Mobilier de jardin : profitez de 12% avec notre code > SUM24
12% sur tous les articles outdoor en ligne >

Picnik

Table, avec bancs intégrés, fabriquée en une plaque d'aluminium massif et peinte par poudrage structuré.
Dès 5 185,81 CHF Prix normal 5 762,00 CHF
5 à 6 semaines
Personnalisez votre produit

Détails du produit

Découvrez plus d'informations sur ce produit

Picnik, une table de pique-nique née d'une seule feuille de tôle d'aluminium, avec zéro déchet.

Cette forme permet à deux personnes de s’asseoir confortablement à table et elle résiste aux éléments extérieurs les plus rudes. Exemple parfait de l’alliance de la forme et de la fonction, Picnik reste un
véritable classique du design de la collection Extremis

Picnik a évidemment été d'abord conçue comme combinaison d'une table avec un banc pour les petits espaces extérieurs. Mais grâce à son allure remarquable - à la fois solide et stylisée - Picnik est également souvent utilisée à l'intérieur. Combiner plusieurs tables Picnik dans des lieux publics ou semi-publics crée presque une effet artistique.

Le matériau de base est l'aluminium, qui est légér, robuste et 100% recyclable.

A propos des matériaux:
Aluminium thermolaqué structuré:
Le thermolaquage est une technique qui consiste à appliquer une peinture en poudre sur un support. La poudre est chargée par un champ électrique et projetée sur l’objet. Celui-ci est ensuite placé dans un four. Les particules de poudre fondent et fusionnent pour former un film continu. Ce revêtement finement structuré offre une grande résistance aux griffes et est donc parfait pour une utilisation intensive.

N’optez pour un thermolaquage blanc que si vous êtes prêt à nettoyer régulièrement la surface. En effet, il n’y a rien de plus vilain qu’un mobilier design qui n’est pas net ! Ceci dit, les meubles Extremis aux surfaces galvanisées sont les champions du camouflage de la saleté. Extremis appel cela aussi la technique de revêtement ‘George Clooney’ : La surface devient encore plus belle avec l’âge...

Images: Illustratives, l'aspect visuel réel ayant un rendu fidèle que des images ou photos, de qualités variables selon les écrans, ne sauraient reproduire à l’identique.
Hauteur totale (cm) 75,50 cm
Hauteur d'assise (cm) 43,50 cm
Largeur (cm) 147,00 cm
Profondeur (cm) 95,00 cm
En extérieur Oui
Garantie 2,00 an
SKU EX_38361_ref
Entreprise
100% Suisse
Showroom
de 3'500m²
Livraison en 48h des
produits de stock
Livraison gratuite dès
100CHF d'achat*
Paiement
sécurisé
Service client efficace
et à votre écoute

Laissez-vous inspirer

Laissez-vous inspirer par des images d'ambiance du produit

Shop the Look

Laissez-vous inspirer par des images d'ambiance du produit