Herit Armchair Oak

Chair with oak base.
+ than 6 weeks
From 521.00 CHF
Customize your product

Product details

Find out more about this product

Danish design traditions have left a clear mark on Simon Legald’s chair series, Herit, which is short for heritage.The simple and honest style that characterises Danish furniture history stands as a clear frame of reference for a collection draped in nostalgia. But Herit is just as much a design that looks forward. Innovative production methods, new material compositions and timeless silhouettes give life to a chair that stands tall on its own.

Herit reflects Simon Legald’s love of classic Danish furniture craftsmanship, but rose from a desire to design a versatile and strong chair that unites the different eras of Danish design. A chair in which oak and plastic merge in tactful synergy, to create a hard-wearing, maintenance-friendly and accessible design, made for modern life. The path of the curves is by no means random; it is precisely designed to follow the shape of the body and create the correct support in the seated position. Herit is a chair that truly unfolds its beauty as you move around it and observe the transitions of shapes.

The balanced materials complete a design expression that is contemporary and everlasting. With tradition and renewal combined in equal measure, Herit is a hybrid of time that transcends styles and periods. Whether it moves into a classic apartment, a modernist building or post-modern architecture, it inhabits the space with natural ease and subtle grace.
Total height (cm) 81.50 cm
Seat height (cm) 45.00 cm
Width (cm) 60.00 cm
Depth (cm) 51.00 cm
Outdoor No
Warranty 2.00 an
SKU NOR__208483_ref
100% Swiss
company
3'500m²
showroom
48-hour delivery of
products in stock
Free delivery for orders
over 100 CHF*
Secure
payment
Efficient customer service
at your disposal

Get inspired

Get inspired by the product's ambience images

Herit Armchair Oak

Chaise avec piétement en chêne.
+ de 6 semaines
Dès 521.00 CHF
Personnalisez votre produit

Détails du produit

Découvrez plus d'informations sur ce produit

Le style simple et honnête qui caractérise l'histoire du meuble danois est un cadre de référence clair pour une collection drapée dans la nostalgie de Simon Legald. Mais Herit est tout autant un design tourné vers l'avenir. Des méthodes de production innovantes, de nouvelles compositions de matériaux et des silhouettes intemporelles donnent vie à une chaise qui se dresse toute seule.

Herit reflète l'amour de Simon Legald pour l'artisanat du meuble danois classique, mais est né du désir de concevoir une chaise polyvalente et solide qui unit les différentes époques du design danois. Une chaise dans laquelle le chêne et le plastique se fondent dans une synergie délicate, pour créer un design résistant, facile à entretenir et accessible, fait pour la vie moderne. La trajectoire des courbes n'est en aucun cas aléatoire ; elle est précisément conçue pour suivre la forme du corps et créer le bon support en position assise. Herit est une chaise qui déploie vraiment sa beauté lorsque vous vous déplacez autour d'elle et observez les transitions des formes.

Les matériaux équilibrés complètent une expression design contemporaine et durable. Combinant tradition et renouveau, Herit est un hybride du temps qui transcende les styles et les époques. Qu'il s'agisse d'un appartement classique, d'un immeuble moderniste ou d'une architecture postmoderne, il habite l'espace avec une facilité naturelle et une grâce subtile.
Hauteur totale (cm) 81.50 cm
Hauteur d'assise (cm) 45.00 cm
Largeur (cm) 60.00 cm
Profondeur (cm) 51.00 cm
En extérieur Non
Garantie 2.00 an
SKU NOR__208483_ref
Entreprise
100% Suisse
Showroom
de 3'500m²
Livraison en 48h des
produits de stock
Livraison gratuite dès
100CHF d'achat*
Paiement
sécurisé
Service client efficace
et à votre écoute

Laissez-vous inspirer

Laissez-vous inspirer par des images d'ambiance du produit