Stage Floor Lamp

Lacquered metal floor lamp with a switch on the 2 m cable.
On display in our showroom
From  383.40 CHF Regular Price  426.00 CHF
5 to 6 weeks
Customize your product

Product details

Find out more about this product

A lively expression meets complete functionality in the Stage floor lamp, designed by Daniel Debiasi and Federico Sandri. The Stage lamp draws its smooth mobility from professional stage lighting, and casts an attractive and warm beam wherever it is pointed.
Stage is inspired by professional spotlights, as used in film production and photo shoots. Traces of the inspiration can be found in the adjustable, tilting light source and the stable tripod base, while retaining a uniquely clean and light expression.
The Stage floor lamp can be used as a reading light or for mood lighting, depending on whether the light source is tilted for direct or indirect illumination. The lamp is available in a beautiful petroleum green and three neutral shades of black, white and grey, to fit any interior.
Total height (cm)  122.00 cm
Width (cm)  41.00 cm
Outdoor No
Warranty  2.00 an
SKU NOR__203915_ref
100% Swiss
company
3'500m²
showroom
48-hour delivery of
products in stock
Free delivery for orders
over 100 CHF*
Secure
payment
Efficient customer service
at your disposal

Get inspired

Get inspired by the product's ambience images

Stage Floor Lamp

Stehleuchte aus lackiertem Metall. Mit Schalter auf 2m Kabel.
Ausgestellt in unserem Showroom
Bis zu 15%
Ab 376,55 CHF Normalpreis 443,00 CHF
5 bis 6 Wochen
Passen Sie Ihr Produkt an

Einzelheiten zum Produkt

Erfahren Sie mehr über dieses Produkt



In der Bodenleuchte Stage, einem Design von Daniel Debiasi und Federico Sandri, trifft dynamische Optik auf durchdachte Funktionalität. Die Bodenleuchte Stage hat die Flexibilität professioneller Beleuchtungstechnik und verströmt ein schönes und warmes Licht – in jede gewünschte Richtung.
Stage ist von den professionellen Projektorlampen inspiriert, die zum Beispiel bei Filmproduktionen oder Fotoshootings eingesetzt werden. Dies zeigt sich an der verstell- und kippbaren Lichtquelle und am dreibeinigen Leuchtenfuß. Der Unterschied liegt im ästhetischen und leichten, visuellen Ausdruck.
Die Stage Bodenleuchte eignet sich als Leselampe oder für Stimmungsbeleuchtung, je nachdem, ob die Lichtquelle für direkte oder indirekte Beleuchtung ausgerichtet wird. Die Leuchte ist in einem schönen Petrolgrün sowie in den drei neutralen Farbnuancen Schwarz, Weiß und Grau erhältlich, die sich in jede Einrichtung einfügen.
Gesamthöhe (cm) 122,00 cm
Breite (cm) 41,00 cm
Im Freien Nein
Garantie 2,00 an
SKU NOR__203915_ref
100% Schweizer
Unternehmen
3'500 QM
Austellungsraum
Lieferung in 48 Stunden
für Produkte auf Lager
Kostenlose Lieferung ab
100 Franken Bestellung*
Sichere
Bezahlung
Effiziente
Kundenbetreuung

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Lassen Sie sich von Produktbildern inspirieren