Romeo & Juliet

Urban bench in Jatoba, a tropical wood, with two flowerpots forming the base.
5 to 6 weeks
4,901.00 CHF

Product details

Find out more about this product

This wooden garden bench designed by Stijn Goethals, Koen Baeyens and Basile Graux has a definite perk: not only does it offer a comfortable place for passers-by to sit and relax, but it also adds a touch of green to an often colourless urban or industrial setting.

The outdoor bench is made of long, rectangular strips of wood. It has two round holes in the seat for large flowerpots which can contain your preferred small tree or plant. Just like Romeo and Juliet, the trees are destined to be together without ever being able to touch. The bench seems to float between the trees. When several outdoor benches are arranged in line, the distance between the trees remains identical which creates architectural harmony. Naturally, this wooden garden bench is perfectly suited to private gardens or patios as well.

One added bonus is the 10 cm gap between the inner flowerpot and the outer flowerpot to which the bench is attached. It acts as a water reservoir, but also provides plenty of "breathing room" for the tree roots which prevents rotting.
Total height (cm) 48.00 cm
Width (cm) 320.00 cm
Depth (cm) 73.50 cm
Outdoor Yes
Warranty 2.00 an
Article code ROM001
SKU EX_38448_ref
100% Swiss
company
3'500m²
showroom
48-hour delivery of
products in stock
Free delivery for orders
over 100 CHF*
Secure
payment
Efficient customer service
at your disposal

Get inspired

Get inspired by the product's ambience images

Romeo & Juliet

Bank im urbanen Stil aus tropischem Jatoba Holz mit zwei Blumentöpfen als Basis.
5 bis 6 Wochen
4.901,00 CHF

Einzelheiten zum Produkt

Erfahren Sie mehr über dieses Produkt

Diese von Stijn Goethals, Koen Baeyens und Basile Graux entworfene Holzgartenbank hat einen eindeutigen Vorteil: Sie ist nicht nur ein bequemer Platz für Spaziergänger zum Sitzen und Ausruhen, sondern verleiht den häufig farblosen städtischen und industriellen Umgebungen einen Hauch von Grün.

Die Gartenbank besteht aus langen, rechteckigen Holzstreifen. Sie hat zwei runde Löcher für zwei große Blumentöpfe in der Sitzfläche, in die Sie Ihre Lieblingsbäumchen oder Pflanzen einsetzen können. Wie Romeo und Julia sind die Bäume oder Pflanzen füreinander bestimmt, ohne sich jemals berühren zu können. Die Bank scheint zwischen den Bäumen zu schweben. Es ist offensichtlich, dass Romeo & Juliet perfekt für den Objektmarkt geeignet ist. Wenn mehrere Gartenbänke in einer Reihe aufgestellt werden, bleibt der Abstand zwischen den Bäumen identisch, was für architektonische Harmonie sorgt. Natürlich eignet sich diese Holzgartenbank auch perfekt für private Gärten oder Terrassen.

Ein zusätzlicher Vorteil ist der 10 cm breite Abstand zwischen dem inneren Blumentopf und dem äußeren Blumentopf an dem die Bank befestigt ist. Dieser fungiert als Wasserreservoir und bietet den Wurzeln gleichzeitig reichlich Platz zum Atmen und verhindert somit ihr verrotten.
Gesamthöhe (cm) 48,00 cm
Breite (cm) 320,00 cm
Tiefe (cm) 73,50 cm
Im Freien Ja
Garantie 2,00 an
Artikel-Code ROM001
SKU EX_38448_ref
100% Schweizer
Unternehmen
3'500 QM
Austellungsraum
Lieferung in 48 Stunden
für Produkte auf Lager
Kostenlose Lieferung ab
100 Franken Bestellung*
Sichere
Bezahlung
Effiziente
Kundenbetreuung

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Lassen Sie sich von Produktbildern inspirieren