Hopper bench

Bench with a galvanized steel frame and fastening holes.
Dirk Wynants
Design by Dirk Wynants
for Extremis
5 to 6 weeks
From 3,204.00 CHF
Customize your product

Product details

Find out more about this product

The Hopper picnic table clearly bears resemblance to the traditional picnic tables everybody knows, but as is typical of Extremis it offers extra comfort. The four pass-through zones make it easy to get in and out of Hopper without lifting your leg over the bench or disturbing your table-companions. Its slanted legs and tabletop edges are a clear reference to the hop poles that are so characteristic of the Westhoek region. If you turn around, you can use the tabletop as a comfortable backrest.

At a lively beer festival, elegance is almost certainly not the main concern, but this hasn’t stopped designer Dirk Wynants from trying to improve access to the classic picnic table. He has incorporated more space at the sides to get in. No more embarrassing climbing over tablemates to find a place to sit.

Hopper, the modern picnic table with benches, is available in four sizes, seating four, six, eight, or ten people. Choose galvanized steel legs for extreme durability, or powder-coated aluminium table legs for a more refined look.
Total height (cm) 74.00 cm
Seat height (cm) 44.00 cm
Depth (cm) 68.00 cm
Outdoor Yes
Warranty 2.00 an
SKU EX_135217_ref
100% Swiss
company
3'500m²
showroom
48-hour delivery of
products in stock
Free delivery for orders
over 100 CHF*
Secure
payment
Efficient customer service
at your disposal

Get inspired

Get inspired by the product's ambience images

Hopper bench

Bank mit verzinktem Stahlgestell und Ankerlöchern.
Dirk Wynants
Design von Dirk Wynants
für Extremis
5 bis 6 Wochen
Ab 3.204,00 CHF
Passen Sie Ihr Produkt an

Einzelheiten zum Produkt

Erfahren Sie mehr über dieses Produkt

Der Picknicktisch Hopper ähnelt herkömmlichen Picknicktischen, die wir alle kennen und lieben. Aber wie es für Extremis typisch ist, bietet er zusätzlichen Komfort. Mit den vier Durchgängen ist es einfach, sich an den Hopper zu setzen oder aufzustehen, ohne dabei ein Bein über die Picknickbank heben und Ihre Tischnachbarn stören zu müssen. Seine schrägen Beine und Ecken sind eine eindeutige Anspielung an die typischen Hopfenstangen der Westhoek-Region. Wenn Sie sich umdrehen, können Sie die Tischplatte als bequeme Rückenlehne nutzen.

Bei einem lebhaften Bierfest ist Eleganz sicherlich nicht das Wichtigste, aber das hat den Designer Dirk Wynants nicht davon abgehalten, den Zugang zu herkömmlichen Picknicktischen zu verbessern. An den Seiten hat er mehr Platz gelassen, um sich einfacher hinsetzen zu können. Kein umständliches Klettern mehr, um einen Sitzplatz am Tisch zu finden.

Hopper, der moderne Picknicktisch mit Bänken, ist in vier Größen für vier, sechs, acht oder zehn Personen erhältlich. Mit Beinen aus galvanisiertem Stahl für eine lange Haltbarkeit oder pulverbeschichtete Tischbeine aus Aluminium für eine dezentere Optik.
Gesamthöhe (cm) 74,00 cm
Höhe des Sitzes (cm) 44,00 cm
Tiefe (cm) 68,00 cm
Im Freien Ja
Garantie 2,00 an
SKU EX_135217_ref
100% Schweizer
Unternehmen
3'500 QM
Austellungsraum
Lieferung in 48 Stunden
für Produkte auf Lager
Kostenlose Lieferung ab
100 Franken Bestellung*
Sichere
Bezahlung
Effiziente
Kundenbetreuung

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Lassen Sie sich von Produktbildern inspirieren